Woodland Area Local Authority

Woodland area by local authority for 2020

Filter data

  1. Measure typeYearStatistical GeographyWoodland area as a portion of standard areaStandard AreaWoodland AreaUnit of Measure
  2. Standard Area2020Warrington18062.79Hectares
  3. Standard Area2020North Lincolnshire84652.66Hectares
  4. Standard Area2020East Riding of Yorkshire240360.43Hectares
  5. Standard Area2020Hartlepool9371.25Hectares
  6. Standard Area2020Redcar and Cleveland24506.98Hectares
  7. Standard Area2020North East Lincolnshire19262.29Hectares
  8. Standard Area2020Middlesbrough5388.16Hectares
  9. Standard Area2020Blackburn with Darwen13702.21Hectares
  10. Standard Area2020Darlington19747.58Hectares
  11. Standard Area2020Kingston upon Hull, City of7158.37Hectares
  12. Standard Area2020Halton7908.39Hectares
  13. Standard Area2020Blackpool3487.09Hectares

This dataset has more data (enable javascript to access it)